Commercial Team

Chemical Industry Team

Business Line Manager PEM

Dr. Frank Heringhaus
Mail: frank.heringhaus@eu.umicore.com

Sales & Business Development

Stephanie Aufmkolk
Phone: +49 6181 59 5285
Mail:
stephanie.aufmkolk@eu.umicore.com

Dr. Christian Goerens
Phone: +49 6181 59 2647
Mail: christian.goerens@eu.umicore.com 

Swetlana Romanenko
Phone: +49 6181 59 2058
Mail: swetlana.romanenko@eu.umicore.com

Dr. René Wiskemann
Phone: +49 6181 59 6158
Mail: rene.wiskemann@eu.umicore.com

Applied Technology

Florian Knaus
Phone: +49 6181 59 2859
Mail: florian.knaus@eu.umicore.com

Marco Schöpp
Phone: +49 6181 59 5186
Mail: marco.schoepp@eu.umicore.com

Dr. Artur Wiser
Phone: +49 6181 59 4971 
Mail: artur.wiser@eu.umicore.com

Special Glass Industry Team

Global Director Sales and Technology

Dr. Stefan Vorberg 
Phone: +49.6181.59.2596
Mail: stefan.vorberg@eu.umicore.com

Sales & Business Development

Udo Thomas
Phone: +49.6181.59.5288
Mail: udo.thomas@eu.umicore.com 

Gang Li
Phone: +86.21.24116871
Mail: gang.li@ap.umicore.com

Kiyoshi Yoshikawa 
Phone: +81.80.7206.8954   

Mail: Kiyoshi.Yoshikawa@ap.umicore.com