Commercial Team

Chemical Industry Team

Sales & Business Development

Matthias Schmidt
Phone: +49.6181.596158
Mail: matthias.schmidt@eu.umicore.com

Swetlana Romanenko
Phone: +49.6181.59.2058
Mail: swetlana.romanenko@eu.umicore.com

Stephanie Aufmkolk
Phone: +49.6181.59.5285
Mail: stephanie.aufmkolk@eu.umicore.com

Applied Technology

Dr. Christian Goerens
Phone: +49.6181.59.2647
Mail: christian.goerens@eu.umicore.com

Dr. Julia Hahne
Phone: +49.6181.59.2794
Mail: julia.hahne@eu.umicore.com

 

Special Glass Industry Team

Sales & Business Development

Udo Thomas
Phone: +49.6181.59.5288
Mail: udo.thomas@eu.umicore.com

Kevin O'Flanagan
Phone: +01.508.639.529
Mail: kevin.o'flanagan@am.umicore.com

Gang Li
Phone: +86.21.24116871
Mail: gang.li@ap.umicore.com

Atsuya Hanazawa
Phone: +81.3.5413.9334
Mail: atsuya.hanazawa@ap.umicore.com

Applied Technology

Alexander Fuchs
Phone: +49.6181.59.2010
Mail: alexander.fuchs@eu.umicore.com

Rudolf Singer
Phone:
Mail: rudolf.singer@eu.umicore.com

Jörg Schollmayer
Phone: +49.6181.59.4618
Mail: joerg.schollmayer@eu.umicore.com